Monday, February 7, 2011

Rah Rah! Ba ha!

Well I gotta say this for the Green Bay Packers,
They took the game and they ain't slackers,
BIG Ben din't live up to his fame,
He was slow and clumsy, off his game....
Yuppers, theSteelers got whooped and lost the Bowl,
Like so many cheesy poofs, no foul, no goal!
Cryin now in their terrible towels,
Regretting all of their pre-game vows!
Me? I don't care, I'm a fairweather fan,
Just used football to get time wid my man!
Rah Rah!Ba ha!

and hey, I gotta admit, I lost 10 bucks,
Made that stoopit bet! Oh no! Well, shucks!
Thought the Steeler's had this game in the bag,
(embarrassed now that of this I did brag)
But in the back of my little mind,
Somewhere under the porn, I happened to find,
A little niggling doubt, yes, it was right there!
That said, "Remember the tortoise, and the hare!"
We forgot that wins can sometimes be rocky,
And maybe we got just a little too cocky...
Rah Rah! Ba ha!

So here's to you fools now rubbin it in,
Hell! Some of your teams din't even make it in!
And me, I could care, long as Dallas warnt there,
We dirtied their stadium! Ha! Ha! Don't care!
Hat's off to the Packer's! They deserve the glory!
We all know one game ain't the end of the story!
And maybe, just maybe, we should look at BIG Ben,
and all of his bad stuff, his crimes and his sin!
Say, hey dude, this all comes back to you!
This is BEN karma! This is BEN JuJu!
Rah Rah! Ba ha!

1 comment:

  1. I knew you would have something good this morning!! Eric loved it too!

    ReplyDelete